On the edge of a Saturday night….

Hey!  It’s Saturday and I think I will “create” a tradition here at GirlieOnTheEdge.  What tradition?  A Saturday post advertising/promoting the very cool, live-drive blog that is the Wakefield Doctrine.  Go to this link for the answers.  Virtually, all of Life’s answers can be found within this unique and entertaining, sometimes challenging theory of personality.  You can ride along with one or more Progenitors and/or Downsprings (yours truly over there is known as Downspring#1 or DS1 if you prefer)  and ask questions, initiate discussions and in general have a good time.  I mean, what else are you doing tonight that could be any better or more fun?  Good, so we’ll “see” you there  between 8:00 pm – 8:45 pm eastern standard time.  This is how you can access one of the coolest blogs in the universe –  Dial: 1-218-339-0422 and Enter Passcode: 512103#.  Tell me.  Who else offers this service?  Good.  Then we’ll will talk to you soon!

2 thoughts on “On the edge of a Saturday night….

  1. clarkscottroger

    damn!…(if I was the one drivin the car) I would totally call in!

    …and get this, this is the beginning of tourist season in Wakefield!! So not only we be drivin up and down Ocean Rd, but there will be tourists from all over the world and us Progenitors and DownSprings will surely elicit envious glances and stares from those without Wakefield Doctrine hats (on their damn heads).

    Can it get much better?

    1. I don’t see how it can be much better! I’ve had those envious stares. Yup. Got me a Wakefield Doctrine hat (for my own damn head) with the “clark” loveingly emblazoned in red of course. Next time I call in I’ll be sure to wear it >:D

      It’s a holiday weekend alright …”there is movement all around. There is something goin’ down and I can feel it. On the waves of the air, there is dancin’ out there. If it’s somethin’ we can share…” 😛

Leave a Reply

