It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

Welcome one, welcome all to GirlieOnTheEdge. Last Sunday I posted the prompt word for this week’s Six Sentence Story. And tonight? It’s link night! The link is posted and goes live each Wednesday evening to allow our international writer friends to link up on their Thursday. Everyone have their stories written? Not yet? No worries! Link stays open until next Tuesday!

Want to join in the fun? Here’s all you have to do:

Write 6 sentences. No more. No less.
Use the current week’s prompt word.
Meet back here to link your story.
Make the rounds. Tell your fellow writers how awesome they are, and don’t be shy about sharing out!

CUE WORD:  POLISH

“A professional writer is an amateur who didn’t quit.”
—Richard Bach

 

6 thoughts on “It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

  1. martidiy June 21, 2018 / 1:10 pm

    I almost didn’t make it this week. Thanks for hosting this, and I’m waiting for your SSS too.

    Like

    • GirlieOnTheEdge June 21, 2018 / 1:58 pm

      I’m glad you did 🙂 You’re so welcome. I really enjoy hosting, it’s such a cool hop and I enjoy reading everyone’s stories every week.
      I know I’m a little late! (but I do have until Tuesday lol) But I’ll link one up!!

      Like

Leave a comment