It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

Welcome to GirlieOnTheEdge. Here for the Six Sentence Story Blog Hop? Excellent! You’ll find the rules to the hop are minimal and posted below. Whether you’ve stopped by to link up your Six or to read a Six, it’s a pleasure to be able to open the doors for another edition of Six Sentence Stories. In case there are writers hoping to get a jump start on posting their link, I’ll stop now and take my leave. Enjoy the hop, my friends. I’ll read you soon 😀

Rules of the hop: 
Write 6 Sentences. No more. No less.
Use the current week’s prompt word.
Come back here on Thursday, link your post…
Spread the word and put in a good one to your fellow writers 🙂

CUE WORD: STRIP

Becoming a writer means being creative enough to find the time and the place in your life for writing.
~ Heather Sellers

2 thoughts on “It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

  1. Violet Lentz January 23, 2019 / 9:25 pm

    I loved this one. A little rhyming prose to celebrate my enchantment with the cue word this week, Thanks again Girlie for a marvelous venue!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment