It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

Welcome everyone! Welcome to GirlieOnTheEdge. Every Thursday (late Wednesday evening U.S. EST) I post the link to the current Six Sentence Story Blog Hop. INSERT FLASHING RED LIGHT HERE.  My apologies on an unexpected technical difficulty this week. This week’s Six Sentence Stories is a text only link up 😦  Not quite sure how it will look but I guess we’ll find out 😀 So long for now and I’ll read you soon!!

Rules of the hop: 
Write 6 Sentences. No more. No less.
Use the current week’s prompt word.
Come back here on Thursday, link your post…
Spread the word and put in a good one to your fellow writers 🙂

CUE WORDSENSITIVE

“We write to taste life twice, in the moment and in retrospect.”
– Anaïs Nin

6 thoughts on “It’s Six Sentence Story Thursday Link Up!

  1. Violet Lentz December 20, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    Aha! I found the linkie . I was on the wrong post for a minute, But thank you very much for this prompt.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment